Fair Board

The Fair Commission has control and operation of the fair and the supervision and management of the fair and all fair property. There are fifteen (15) members on the Commission, and each member serves a three (3) year term. The appointing authority for the board is the Chief Executive with concurrence by the Council of Commissioners. For more information, refer to Butte-Silver Bow Municipal Code Chapter 2.80.


  • The second Monday of every month
  • 6 p.m.
  • Butte Vigilante Saddle Club
    6354 Albany Ave
    Butte, MT 59701

Meeting times and location can vary so please make sure to check the most recent agenda.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Kevin Goroski (Term Expires 5/31/2021)
  • Jaclyn Casagranda (3/31/2021)
  • Josh O'Neill (3/31/2021)
  • Daniel J. McGee (12/1/2023)
  • Steve Struznik (12/1/2023)
  • Bill Boyle (12/1/2020)
  • Lisa C. Bracco (3/31/2012)
  • Stanette Hall (2/21/2023)