Divide Refuse Board


The Divide Refuse Board typically meets once per year in May.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Leanne Jensen (Term Expires 4/1/2019)
  • Jack Kambich (4/1/2019)
  • Kay Keil (4/1/2019)
  • Stephen Salusso (5/30/20)
  • Carol Harvey (6/1/2020)
The Divide post office in Silver Bow County, Montana