ADA Advisory Committee

The ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) Advisory Committee provides information access and compliance advice concerning ADA regulations and how they apply to businesses and local government. The Committee consists of twelve (12) members who serve three (3) year terms. Members are appointed by the Chief Executive with concurrence by the Council of Commissioners. For more information, refer to Chapter 2.62, Butte-Silver Bow Municipal Code.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes


  • Phil Madrazo
  • Matt Patrick
  • Carolyn Sanders
  • Pat Sanders
  • Jason Alexander
  • Becky Sprunger
  • Cassie Wick
  • Sara Sprunger
  • Alice DeChelley
  • Mike Phyfield
  • Vanessa Parchen
  • Lori Hamner

Useful Forms