Health Study Advisory Committee

The  Butte-Silver Bow Health Study Advisory Committee will receive, analyze, discuss, and disseminate information about health studies conducted in Butte-Silver Bow. It also advises the Board of Health and the Health Officer to public health emergencies

Committee Members

Karen SullivanHealth Department
Seth CornellHealth Department
John PullmanHealth Department
Eric HasslerHealth Department
Joe GriffinCitizen Member
Joe PetersonCitizen Member
John RayCitizen Member
Mick SmithCitizen Member
Laura TwistCitizen Member
Kirwan WebbCitizen Member
Les CookMontana Tech
Jay DoyleSt. James Healthcare
Laura WilliamsonDPHHS
Doug KuenzliMT DEQ
Josh BrysonAtlantic Richfield Co.
Mark ThompsonMontana Resources
Shawna YatesMD
Mike McanultyAtlantic Richfield Co.

Related Documents