Airport Authority Board

Bert Mooney Airport

The Airport Authority Board governs management of the Bert Mooney Airport. The Board consists of five (5) members and one (1) alternate appointed by the Chief Executive with concurrence by the Council of Commissioners. Members serve five (5) year terms. The governing authority is the Bert Mooney Airport.

Meetings Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes

  • Gerald "JR" Hansen Jr.
  • David Holman
  • Mark Moodry
  • Lisle Wood
  • Commissioner Brendan McDonough